January 25, 2021
Shahid Sadoughi Yazd University of medical Siences
Committe Members

Dr. Masoud Mirzaei

masoud_mirzaei@hotmail.com

Dr. Amir Houshang Mehrparvar

ah.mehrparvar@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Hassan Sheikhha

sheikhha@ssu.ac.ir

Dr. Morteza Anvari

 

moanvari@yahoo.com

Dr. Seyyed Jalil Mirhosseini


mirhosseinidr@gmail.com

Dr. Amin Salehi

abargouei@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Taghi Ghaneian

mtghaneian@yahoo.com

Dr. Ghasem Dastjerdi

ghasemdastgerdi@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali Mohammad Ranjbar

amranjbar@razi.tums.ac.ir

Dr. Ali Mellat

ali_mellat@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahdi Tabrizizadeh

 

tabrizizadeh@yahoo.com

Dr. Parisa Khani


pkhani55@gmail.com

Dr. Mahta Mazaheri

mazaheri54@yahoo.com

Dr. Akram Astani

astani_ir@yahoo.com

Dr. Fatemeh Ezadini

 

ezoddini@gmail.com

Dr. Mahshid Boukaei

mah_bokaie@yahoo.com

Date:
2020/05/03
Views:
299
info@ssu.ac.ir
Address: Central Administration, Bahonar Sq., Yazd  8916978477  I.R. Iran
email: international@ssu.ac.ir
Tel: +98 (35) 3725 8410
All Rights Reserved by Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Powered by DorsaPortal