March 6, 2021
Shahid Sadoughi Yazd University of medical Siences
Academic Board
Dr.Maryam Eftekhar

eftekharmaryam@yahoo.com

Dr. Abbas  Aflatoonian

Abbase-aflatoonian@ssu.ac.ir

  

Dr.Behrouz Aflatoonian

B.aflatoonian@ssu.ac.ir 
 
     
 Dr. Ehsan Farashahi Yazd

Ehsanfarashahi@yahoo.com

   Dr.Seyedhossein Hekmatimoghaddam
Hekmati@ssu.ac.ir 
     
 Dr. Habib Nikookar
Habibnik@gmail.com

  Dr. Ali mohammad Abdoli
Aliabdoli110@yahoo.com
 
     
  Dr .Seyed Mohammad Moshtaghioon
moshtaghiun@yazd.ac.ir
  Dr.Morteza Anvari
Moanvari@yahoo.com
 

    
 Dr.Alireza Talebi

ehsanfarashahi@yahoo.com

  Dr.Mostafa Azimzadeh

M.azimzadeh@gmail.com

 
     
   Dr.Maryam Eftekhar

eftekharmaryam@yahoo.com

 

 Fatemeh Hajizadeh

fhajizadeh69@yahoo.com

 
Date:
2021/02/20
Views:
165
info.scbrc@ssu.ac.ir
Address: Buali Ave., Safaeyeh, Yazd, Iran  89195-999  I.R. Iran
email: info.scbrc@ssu.ac.ir
Tel: +98 (35) 38247085 (262)
All Rights Reserved by Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Powered by DorsaPortal