April 5, 2020
Shahid Sadoughi Yazd University of medical Siences
Academic Board

Dr. Abbas  Aflatoonian

Abbase-aflatoonian@ssu.ac.ir

  

Dr.Seyed Mehdi Kalantar

smkalantar@yahoo.com 
 
     
 Dr. Mohammad Hasan Sheikhha

sheikhha@yahoo.com

   Dr. Mohammad Reza Dehghani
dehghani.dr@gmail.com
 
     
 Dr. Nasrin Ghasemi Firoozabadi
nghasemi479@gmail.com
   Dr. Ftemeh Montazeri
marjan.montazeri@gmail.com
 
     
 Dr.Razie Deghani Firouzabadi

drfirouz@yahoo.com

   Dr.Maryam Eftekhar

eftekharmaryam@yahoo.com

 
     
 Dr.Marzieh Lotfi

marzeih.lotfi@gmail.com

   Dr.Fateme Safari

Sa.physiol@gmail.com

     
 Dr.Morteza Samadi

samadi@ssu.ac.ir

  

Dr.Ehsan Farashahi Yazd

ehsanfarashahi@yahoo.com

 
 Dr.Alireza Talebi

ehsanfarashahi@yahoo.com

   Dr .Seyed Mohammad Moshtaghioon
moshtaghiun@yazd.ac.ir
 
     
  Hamid Reza Ashrafzade

hr_ashrafzadeh@yahoo.com

   Zeinab Zarezade

Zarezade@Gmail.com

 

 
Date:
2019/08/25
Views:
58
Scoring
Average points:0 Total Scores:0
View comments (Number of comments 0)

Send comments
Name
Your e-mail address
phone number
Description
تغییر کد امنیتی
SecurityCode
abortion.rc@ssu.ac.ir
Address: Buali Ave., Safaeyeh,Yazd, Iran  89195-999  I.R. Iran
email: abortion.rc@ssu.ac.ir
Tel: +98 (35) 38247085 (258)
All Rights Reserved by Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Powered by DorsaPortal