May 26, 2022
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Siences
Professors' Research Lines

Professors' Research Lines


Dr. Abolfazl Nick Farjam: Radiotherapy, dosimetry and radiation protection.

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Zare’: Radiology, radiotherapy and laser.

Dr. Nima Hamzian: Radiotherapy, radiobiology, and radiation protection.

Dr. Seyed Kazem Razavi: Nuclear medicine.

Dr. Asghar Parach: Nuclear medicine and radiation protection.

تاریخ بروزرسانی: 1401/03/04

email: international[at]
Alternative email:[at]
Tel: +98 (35) 3725 8410      Fax: +98 (35) 3725 4750
Address: Central Administration, Bahonar Sq., Yazd 8916978477 I.R. Iran

All Rights Reserved by Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Powered by DorsaPortal